槽峡谷之旅

点击标题了解更多信息

贾斯汀怀特海尔摄影的峡谷x Justin Whitehair摄影的心脏峡谷

MP 308 Hwy 98 #3784,Page,AZ 86040«电话:(928)660-8890

Taadidiin Tours网站

Taadidiin Tours很高兴成为唯一一家提供前往Antelope Canyon X和Cardiac Canyon的导游之旅的旅行社。 两个峡谷都位于同一个羚羊峡谷内,与标志性的上羚羊峡谷和下羚羊峡谷相连。 Taadidiin Tours位于约。 在10高速公路的页面,AZ的东南方向98英里,里程碑307.8。 建议预订假日周末。 Taadidiin Tours每天从9am开放至3pm(MST)。 Taadidiin Tours专门为小团体提供最难忘的客户体验。

羚羊峡谷X.

Canyon X徒步旅行和摄影之旅始于位于纳瓦霍国家保护区亚利桑那州佩奇附近的307.8高速公路上的MP 98。 停车和付款后,客户将乘坐4X4运输车3里程到达X峡谷口。客户将在100米上徒步进入Canyon X.底部Taadidiin旅游指南将协助客户游览第一个峡谷。 在第一个峡谷完成后,导游将陪同200仪表上的客户步行到第二个峡谷峡谷。

心脏峡谷

心脏峡谷照片之旅是终极远足/摄影之旅。 不到100人曾经访问过Cardiac Canyon。 这次旅行从位于纳瓦霍国家保护区亚利桑那州佩奇附近的307.8高速公路上的MP 98开始。 客户将乘坐运输车辆7里程到达峡谷入口。 客户和他们的导游将沿着Cardiac Sand Dune的90米进入峡谷。 建议穿登山鞋,穿合适的衣服。 多带水和防晒霜。

神圣的边缘之旅

629 Elm St.,Page,AZ 86040 | 电话:(928)614-4233•(928)660-8729

网址 | 此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。

欢迎来自世界各地的客人体验生态旅游的体验,Sacred Edge Tours提供大峡谷的独特景致,并可在预订时亲身体验纳瓦霍人的生活方式。 当我们从4高速公路前往东缘时,坐下来乘坐我们的4x89 SUV,体验罕见的大峡谷景色。 我们的当地导游将分享他们的地区历史,个人生活经历和主要地标的重要性。

我们的大峡谷之旅有什么特别之处?

  • 没有人群
  • 科罗拉多河的独特景观
  • 谨慎的地理区域
  • 体验与土地的神圣联系
horseshoe bend

813 US-89,Page,AZ | 电话:(435)274-4594

网址 | 地图

下羚羊楼梯md

.5 Miles位于N98B,Page,AZ的Hwy 22北部 电话:(928)640-1761

网址 | 此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。

注意:Dixie和Ken(Ken's Tours)是兄弟姐妹,他们彼此相邻。

KENS游 - 低级羚羊caynon页面,亚利桑那州

Hwy 222,LeChee,AZ | 电话:(928)606-2168

网址

多年来,下羚羊峡谷已成为摄影师,游客和来自世界各地的游客最喜爱的聚会场所。 这个令人难以置信的峡谷已经被水和风的无情力量创造了数千年,我们在今天观察到的形状,纹理和形状慢慢地雕刻和雕刻砂岩。 下羚羊峡谷的景色随着太阳在天空中移动而不断变化,在石墙上轻柔地过滤灯光。 这些不断移动的太阳角度在狭窄的峡谷的墙壁上来回反射光线,创造出色彩,光线和阴影的炫目展示。 沿98高速公路向Kaibeto方向行驶,经过Upper Antelope Canyon道路,再行驶1 / 4英里,然后在Navajo Route N22B(Antelope Point Road)左转,行驶大约1 / 4英里。 入口标志位于左侧。

注意:Dixie和Ken(Ken's Tours)是兄弟姐妹,他们彼此相邻。

Ligai Si Anii Tours

位于Coppermine Rd。的页面以南10英里,位于里程碑35.5页面,AZ | 电话:(928)640-0796

网址 | 地图

我们是一家纳瓦霍女性经营的旅游公司,于10月开始在2016开展。 我们继续使用这片土地来放牧绵羊和奶牛,因此我们限制游览人员的数量,以免对我们的放牧区产生负面影响。 我们在10人群中进行巡回演出,但大多数都有2-4。 请注意,我们最短的徒步旅行往返行程为3里程,而我们最长的往返行程是7里程,因此您应该能够徒步旅行。 徒步旅行棒可能会派上用场。

羚羊峡谷之旅页-AZ

22 S Lake Powell Blvd,PO Box 936,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)645-9102

网址 | 地图

羚羊-caynon  - 纳瓦霍旅游页面,亚利桑那州

HLD 98介于里程碑299和300之间,LeChee,AZ | 电话:(928)698-3384

网址 | 地图

羚羊插槽,峡谷,旅游页,亚利桑那州

55 S Lake Powell Blvd,Page,AZ | 电话:928-645-5594

网址 | 地图
adventurous- antelope-caynon- page- arizona

Hwy 98和Adventurous Antelope Rd。,Milepost 302,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)380-1874

网址 | 地图

水潭峡谷

Ph:928-660-2031 | Facebook

注意:如果您计划在同一天访问上羚羊峡谷和下羚羊峡谷,请保存您的收据,这样您就不必支付第二次部落费用。

enZH-CNfrdeitjaptrues
...来看看弯道周围有什么! 商标

Arizona ExploreMore Blu Yel新品

Slot Canyon Tours

Tap on headings for more info

canyon x by Justin Whitehair Photography cardiac canyon by Justin Whitehair Photography

MP 308 Hwy 98 #3784, Page, AZ 86040 « Phone: (928) 660-8890

Taadidiin Tours Website

Taadidiin Tours is happy to be the only tour operater to offer guided tours to Antelope Canyon X and Cardiac Canyon. Both canyons are located within the same Antelope Canyon as the iconic Upper Antelope Canyon and Lower Antelope Canyon. Taadidiin Tours is located approx. 10 miles southeast of Page, AZ on Highway 98 at milepost 307.8. Reservations are recommended Holiday weekends. Taadidiin Tours is open everyday from 9am to 3pm (MST). Taadidiin Tours specializes in small groups to provide the most memorable customer experience possible.

Antelope Canyon X

Canyon X Hiking and Photo tours begin at MP 307.8 on Highway 98 near Page, AZ on the Navajo Nation Reservation. After parking and payment customers will be transported in a 4X4 transport vehicle 3 miles to the mouth of the Canyon X. Customers will hike 100 meters into Canyon X. At the bottom Taadidiin Tour Guides will assist customers tour the first slot canyon. After the first slot canyon is complete Guides will accompany customers on the 200 meter walk to the second slot canyon.

Cardiac Canyon

The Cardiac Canyon Photo tour is the ultimate hiking/photo tour adventure. Less than 100 people have ever visited Cardiac Canyon. The tour begins at MP 307.8 on Highway 98 near Page, AZ on the Navajo Nation Reservation. Customers will be transported 7 miles in a transport vehicle to the entrance of the canyon. Customers and their guide will hike 90 meters down the Cardiac Sand Dune into the canyon. It is recommended to wear hiking shoes, appropriate clothing. Bring extra water and sunscreen.

sacred edge tours

629 Elm St., Page, AZ 86040 | Phone: (928) 614-4233 • (928) 660-8729

Website | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Guests from around the world are welcome to experience the epitome of ecotourism, Sacred Edge Tours provides an exclusive view of the Grand Canyon and a personal look into the Navajo way of life on the reservation. Sit back and take a ride in our 4x4 SUV s as we journey from Highway 89 to the East Rim to experience a rare view of the Grand Canyon. Our local tour guides will share their history of the area, personal life experiences and significance of key landmarks.

What's special about our Grand Canyon tour?

  •  No crowds
  •  Unique view of the Colorado River
  •  Discreet geographical areas
  •  Experience sacred connection to the land
horseshoe bend

813 US-89, Page, AZ | Phone: (435) 274-4594

Website | Map

Lower antelope stairs md

.5 Miles North of Hwy 98 on N22B, Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 640-1761

Website | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

NOTE: Dixie and Ken (of Ken's Tours) are brother and sister and they are located adjacent to one another.

kens-tour-lower-antelope-caynon-page-arizona

Hwy 222, LeChee, AZ | Phone: (928) 606-2168

Website

Over the years, Lower Antelope Canyon has become a favorite gathering place for photographers, tourists, and visitors from around the world. This incredible canyon has been created over many thousands of years by the relentless forces of water and wind, slowly carving and sculpting the sandstone into forms, textures, and shapes which we observe today. The views in Lower Antelope Canyon change constantly as the sun moves across the sky, filtering lights softly across the stone walls. These ever-moving sun angles bounce light back and forth across the narrow canyon's walls, creating a dazzling display of color, light, and shadow. Take highway 98 toward Kaibeto, pass the Upper Antelope Canyon turnout, go another 1/4 mile, then turn left on Navajo Route N22B (Antelope Point Road) for about 1/4 mile. The entrance sign is on the left.

NOTE: Dixie and Ken (of Ken's Tours) are brother and sister and they are located adjacent to one another.

Ligai Si Anii Tours

10 miles South of Page on Coppermine Rd., at milepost 35.5 Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 640-0796

Website | Map

We are a Navajo female operated tour company that started in October of 2016. We continue to use the land to graze sheep and cows, so we limit the amount of people in our tours as to not negatively affect our grazing area.  We cap our tours at around 10 people, but most have 2-4. Please be aware that our shortest hike is 3 miles round trip and our longest is 7 miles round trip, and therefore you should be able to hike that distance. A hiking stick may come in handy.

Antelope-canyon-tours-page-az

22 S Lake Powell Blvd,  P.O. Box 936, Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 645-9102

Website | Map

antelop-caynon-navajo-tours-page-arizona

Hwy 98 between milepost 299 & 300, LeChee, AZ | Phone: (928) 698-3384

Website | Map

Antelope-Slot-Canyon-Tours-Page-Arizona

55 S Lake Powell Blvd, Page, AZ | Phone: 928-645-5594

Website | Map
adventurous- antelope-caynon- page- arizona

Hwy 98 and Adventurous Antelope Rd., Milepost 302, Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 380-1874

Website | Map

waterholes canyon

Ph: 928-660-2031 | Facebook

 

NOTE: If you plan to visit both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyon on the same day, save your receipt so you don’t have to pay a second tribal fee.

enzh-CNfrdeitjaptrues
...Come See What's Up Around the Bend! Logo

Arizona ExploreMore Blu Yel new