酒店和汽车旅馆

点击标题了解更多信息

美洲最佳价值酒店

75 South 7th Avenue, AZ 86040 | 电话:(928)645,2858

官方网站 | 地图

入住Page,享受轻松旅行的舒适。 Americas Best Value Inn Page酒店为您的商务,休闲或仅仅经过时提供最物有所值的服务。

我们是AAA 1钻石酒店,提供干净宽敞的客房,免费欧陆式早餐和室内无线网络连接。 所有客房均配有微波炉,全套冰箱,吹风机,39英寸平板有线电视,HBO和ESPN。 充分利用我们非常舒适的床铺,放松身心,同时享受我们的儿童免费住宿政策(12以及父母的房间内)全年省钱。

Baymont by Wyndham Page鲍威尔湖

677 Scenic View Rd。,Page,AZ 86040 | 电话:(928)608,5258

官方网站 | 地图

发现页面

路线89附近的格伦峡谷和羚羊峡谷附近的酒店

Baymont Inn and Suites Page Lake Powell酒店位于风景秀丽的科罗拉多河悬崖上,方便客人前往该地区最美丽的景点,包括大峡谷国家公园。 您可以参加带导游的游览探索羚羊峡谷的深处,参观广阔的格伦峡谷大坝,或乘坐直升机穿越马蹄湾。 我们位于亚利桑那州北部的酒店位于美国89路线旁,距离盐河项目纳瓦霍发电站发电厂仅数分钟路程。 您可以享用免费的每日早餐,室内游泳池和健身中心,充分享受住宿时光。

最佳西方加湖鲍威尔页,亚利桑那州

208 N. Lake Powell Blvd.,PO Box 4899,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)645,5988

官方网站 | 地图

我们的鲍威尔湖酒店提供划船和度假者,位于佩吉市中心的便利位置,周围环绕着商店,画廊,博物馆,餐馆和旅游装备,并提供充足的船只和房车停车位。 我们装饰精美的宽敞客房配有咖啡机,熨斗/熨衣板,独立梳妆区和免费高速上网接入,让您尽享放松。 我们有鲍威尔湖度假套餐,以满足您的户外休闲需求! 为了您的舒适和享受,您可以在我们的温水游泳池畅游,在我们的超大水疗中心泡澡或在我们的健身室锻炼身体。

最佳西方页,亚利桑那州

716 Rimview Drive,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)645,8868

官方网站 | 地图

这家Page酒店地理位置优越,方便客人前往纪念碑谷,大峡谷的北部和南部边缘以及布莱斯峡谷。 当地游览活动包括乘船游览,在鲍威尔湖(Lake Powell)划皮划艇以及沿科罗拉多河(Colorado River)漂流。 酒店距离鲍威尔湖国家高尔夫球场仅有1英里。 每间设备齐全的客房均享有令人叹为观止的Glen Canyon区一览无余的景致,提供免费高速网络连接,熨斗/熨衣板,沏茶/咖啡设施和吹风机。 酒店的客人每天早晨可享用免费豪华欧陆式早餐。 BEST WESTERN酒店提供额外的舒适和便利,设有季节性室外游泳池和热水浴池。

ClarionInnfront

751 South Navajo Drive,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)645,9000

官方网站 | 地图

位于亚利桑那州佩吉的Clarion Inn酒店坐落在迷人的山景和峡谷,郁郁葱葱的空中花园和华丽的鲍威尔湖,为每个人提供一些东西。 该地区不乏户外探险活动,无论是沿鲍威尔湖轻松游览,还是羚羊峡谷的4X4之旅或Horsehoe Bend的悬崖攀登。

舒适 - 酒店 - 套房页,亚利桑那州

890 Haul Rd。,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)645,6931

官方网站 | 地图

ComfortInn®&Suites酒店位于亚利桑那州佩吉市,方便客人前往科罗拉多河沿岸的各种户外活动,包括滑水,远足,骑自行车,钓鱼,打高尔夫球和乘船游览。 这家亚利桑那州的酒店也方便客人前往Horseshoe Bend和Antelope Canyon。

Comfort Inn&Suites酒店的客人将享受舒适的室内走廊,提供安全便捷的客房连接。 室内温水pooland室内热水浴池是放松身心的好地方,而商务中心则提供传真和复印服务。

乡村套房酒店

880 Haul RoadPage AZ 86040 | 电话:(800)830,5222

官方网站 | 地图

我们酒店的每间92客房均提供免费无线网络连接,微波炉和冰箱,因此您可以在鲍威尔湖(Lake Powell)上划船一天后查看电子邮件并享用小吃。 酒店还提供免费饼干和咖啡,迷人的室内游泳池和设备齐全的健身中心。

享受这些设施:

  • 免费,热早餐
  • 免费Wi-Fi
  • 室内游泳池
  • 健身中心
  • 免费停车
庭院逐万豪页,亚利桑那州

600 Clubhouse Drive,PO Box 4150•Page,AZ | 电话:(928)645,5000

官方网站 | 地图

Courtyard Page AZ Lake Powell酒店俯瞰着亚利桑那州令人叹为观止的格伦峡谷国家休闲区和鲍威尔湖的原始水域,提供153豪华西南风格的客房,每间客房均配有免费HBO,免费无线网络连接和 Page中唯一一家拥有电动汽车(EV)充电站的酒店.

天酒店页,亚利桑那州

961 North 89 Hwy,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)645,2800

官方网站 | 地图

当您入住鲍威尔湖日套房酒店时,您会在亚利桑那州佩吉市的门外找到一些美国最受欢迎的自然宝藏......梅萨维德国家公园锡安国家公园,大理石峡谷以及南北缘大峡谷,纪念碑谷和彩虹桥国家纪念碑距离科罗拉多河和格伦峡谷大坝上方风景秀丽的栖息地仅有几个小时的车程或船程,毗邻纳瓦霍国家印第安人保护区。

Hampton Inn&Suites Page  - 鲍威尔湖,佩奇,亚利桑那州

3294 Sandhill Road,Page,Arizona,86040 | 电话:(928)645,0075

官方网站 | 地图

Hampton Inn&Suites Page - Lake Powell酒店毗邻89,靠近所有自然奇观,包括Horse Shoe Bend,Antelope Canyon和鲍威尔湖。 我们友好的工作人员很乐意为该地区的活动和餐饮选择提供建议,此外我们还提供船只,公共汽车和房车停车设施,方便您全家探索国家公园或在鲍威尔湖游玩。

HIEShotel

643 South Lake Powell Blvd.,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)645,9900

官方网站 | 地图

Page亚利桑那州最新的酒店! 享用我们的健康选项Express Start Menu早餐。 享受我们的室外游泳池和热水浴缸。 酒店内有健身中心。 Page,AZ提供令人惊叹的山景和峡谷,郁郁葱葱的空中花园和华丽的鲍威尔湖。 沿着Horseshoe Bend的1,000-ft悬崖向下,或者因为我们酒店的位置靠近Antelope Canyon,所以参加4x4之旅,了解这个巨大而令人惊叹的地质奇观。

凯悦酒店外观

hyatt池

1126 North Navajo Drive,Page,AZ 86040 | 电话:(928)212-2200

官方网站 | 地图

  • 全新的酒店
  • 高档设施和酒店,休闲24 / 7餐饮选择和全方位服务酒吧
  • 大型户外庭院设有休息区,沙发,火坑和壮丽的峡谷景色
  • 会议空间可通往户外庭院
  • 前台可以帮助计划娱乐和户外探险或旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 室外游泳池,峡谷景色
  • 商务中心
  • 客用洗衣房
  • 宠物友好
骑士 - 酒店页,亚利桑那州

宠物友好的地方

121 South Lake Powell Blvd.,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)645,2488

官方网站 | 地图

Lake Powell Budget Inn酒店以便宜的价格方便地前往西南部最着名的景点和宽敞且设备齐全的宽敞客房,是您下次度假或商务旅行的完美选择。 虽然我们的价格可能很低,但我们对提供美妙住宿的承诺是不妥协的。 我们舒适的客房配备了您所期望的所有现代化设施,我们将为您提供各种增值设施和优质服务,您可以放心,这将是一个无忧无虑,轻松的住宿体验,不会破坏你的旅行预算。

鲍威尔湖峡谷旅馆

150 North Lake Powell Blvd.,PO Box 1626,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)645,2416

官方网站 | 地图

在游览风景秀丽的西南部时,可以选择Lake Powell Canyon Inn作为您的最佳选择! 我们位于地区景点的中心位置,如:大峡谷,纪念碑谷,彩绘沙漠,峡谷德切利,梅萨维德,峡谷地,拱门,埃斯卡兰特,布莱斯和锡安国家公园,更不用说鲍威尔湖和格伦峡谷国家公园。

湖鲍威尔 - 度假村 -  Wahweap  - 滨海页,亚利桑那州

100 Lake Shore Drive,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)645,2433

官方网站 | 地图

度假村提供舒适的住宿和套房,一流的餐饮,是您在一天的欢乐和放松后回到每个晚上的理想场所。 在这里,您可以回到游泳池边,享受西部最壮观的景色。 您可以乘船游览,享用晚餐,或租一艘摩托艇游览下午的峡谷,并在自己幽静的海滩上野餐。 酒店提供舒适的客房和套房,壮观的餐点和所有居家般的舒适设施,在鲍威尔湖的湖岸边没有更好的地方。

拉昆塔套房酒店

宠物友好的地方

70 Kaibab Road,Page,Arizona,86040 | 电话:(928)645,9898

官方网站 | 地图

我们全新的La Quinta Inn&Suites Page-Lake Powell酒店距离亚利桑那州令人叹为观止的格伦峡谷国家游乐区和鲍威尔湖的迷人水域仅数分钟路程,是家庭度假或商务旅行的完美选择。 位于格伦峡谷大坝,羚羊峡谷,Wahweap和鲍威尔湖的Antelope Point Marinas附近,等待您的冒险。 体验锡安,布莱斯峡谷,大峡谷和纪念碑谷令人难以置信的台地的雄伟景点一日游。

汽车旅馆6页,亚利桑那州

宠物友好的地方

637 South Lake Powell Blvd.,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)645,5888

官方网站 | 地图

Motel 6汽车旅馆位置便利,靠近鲍威尔湖,格伦峡谷大坝和羚羊峡谷。 汽车旅馆享有美丽的风景,供您享用!

质量客栈页,亚利桑那州

287 North Lake Powell Blvd.,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)645,8851

官方网站 | 地图

鲍威尔湖品质酒店诚邀您体验我们优越的地理位置,高级宾客住宿和实惠的价格。 无论Page是您的最终目的地还是刚刚经过,Powell湖的Quality Inn酒店是您游览时的理想下榻之所。

罗德威-酒店页,亚利桑那州

107 South Lake Powell Blvd.,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)645,2406

官方网站 | 地图

这家位于AZ的酒店距离历史悠久的格伦峡谷大坝和美丽的鲍威尔湖仅有几分钟的路程。 鲍威尔湖是一个户外运动爱好者的天堂,拥有超过1,900英里的海岸线和266平方英里的表面积。 这个目的地是划船,水上运动,钓鱼等的好地方。 另一个风景优美的目的地是令人惊叹的羚羊峡谷,这里是摄影师,徒步旅行者和观光者的热门地点,距离酒店仅有10英里。 这家位于AZ的酒店距离许多当地企业,购物中心,餐厅和政府办公室仅有几步之遥。

sleepinn湖鲍威尔

673 Scenic View Road,Page,AZ,86040,US | 电话:(928)645-2020

官方网站 | 地图

Sleep Inn&Suites Page在鲍威尔湖酒店附近的羚羊峡谷

Sleep Inn&Suites®Pageat Lake Powell酒店的每间客房都是一个时尚的避风港,专为睡个好觉而设计。 我们位于89高速公路旁,毗邻令人眼花缭乱的Glen Canyon Dam Overlook。

您可以在羚羊岛和彩虹桥国家纪念碑等无烟酒店附近找到许多其他当地景点,活动和景点,以及:

  • 羚羊峡谷
  • 鲍威尔湖
  • 马蹄湾
  • 约翰卫斯理鲍威尔博物馆
  • 水洞峡谷

我们尊贵的客人将找到新鲜的设计元素和设施,帮助您放松,如免费的Morning Medley自助早餐,包括充足的冷热选择和:

  • 健身中心
  • 室内温水游泳池和热水浴缸
  • 客用洗衣设施
  • 禁烟
套房式-10th页,亚利桑那州

32 North 10th Ave.,Page,AZ | 电话:(602)684,9403

官方网站 | 地图

全新宽敞的1卧室套房让您尽情放松。 我们认为我们已经确定了我们的客人在旅行时最优先考虑的地区,并以实惠的价格提供最高质量的服务。 距离市中心和所有餐厅都只有几步之遥。

超级8网关页,亚利桑那州

649 South Lake Powell Blvd.,PO Box 4450,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)645,5858

官方网站 | 地图

Super 8 Gateway Page-Lake Powell位于美丽的鲍威尔湖,是您冒险和超值的总部。 除了广泛的海上活动,陆上旅游,骑马,远足,骑自行车,钓鱼,博物馆,高尔夫,飞机飞行,风景优美的俯瞰等等,都可以让您度过最好,最难忘的假期。 酒店位于沃尔玛(Wal-Mart)和巴沙(Basha)购物广场附近,交通便利,方便客人购买划船,钓鱼和食品。 壮观的27-洞高尔夫球场就位于酒店对面。 佩吉机场和附近的餐馆距离酒店约1-2英里。

旅页,亚利桑那州

宠物友好的地方

207 North Lake Powell Blvd.,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)645,2451

官方网站 | 地图

Travelodge in Page,Arizona,提供享有美景的度假氛围。 酒店提供设施齐全的大型客房,免费豪华欧式早餐,有线电视和室外温水游泳池。 访问Travelodge Page时的位置,服务和价值。 重新创建和休眠的好地方。

amangiri-峡谷点,犹他

1 Kayenta Road,Canyon Point,UT | 电话:(435)675 3999

官方网站 | 地图

Amangiri(宁静的山峰)位于犹他州南部的Canyon Point,占地600,靠近亚利桑那州的边界。 度假村隐藏在一个受保护的山谷中,享有Grand Staircase - Escalante国家纪念碑一览无余的景色。 度假村围绕着一个享有壮观景色的中央游泳池而建,融入其壮观的环境中,深邃的峡谷和高耸的高原形成了巨大的原始景观。 Amangiri酒店的Aman Spa设有浮动疗法亭,带桑拿浴室的水亭,蒸汽浴室,冷水泳池,台阶游泳池,健身中心和瑜伽馆。

Wingate by Wyndham Page鲍威尔湖

671 Scenic View Rd。,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)484,1115

官方网站 | 地图

愉快的住宿

欢迎入住US-89酒店,靠近鲍威尔湖和羚羊峡谷

入住亚利桑那州北部的Wingate Page酒店,享受便利的设施和格伦峡谷大坝的壮观景色。 酒店位置便利,靠近US-89,提供轻松住宿所需的一切设施,包括免费WiFi,早餐和停车场,以及室内游泳池,水疗中心,健身中心和商务中心。 我们的禁烟酒店方便客人前往纳瓦霍人发电站,以及鲍威尔湖,羚羊峡谷和马蹄湾等景点。

enZH-CNfrdeitjaptrues
...来看看弯道周围有什么! 商标

Arizona ExploreMore Blu Yel新品

Hotels & Motels

Tap on headings for more info

Best-Western-Plus-Lake-Powell-Page-Arizona

208 N. Lake Powell Blvd., P.O. Box 4899, Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 645-5988

Website | Map

Our Lake Powell Hotel offers boaters and vacationers the convenience of a central location in the heart of Page surrounded by shops, galleries, museums, restaurants and tour outfitters, with ample parking for boats and RVs.  Relax in our beautifully decorated and spacious hotel rooms equipped with coffeemakers, iron/ironing boards, separate vanity areas, and free high-speed Internet access. We have Lake Powell Vacation Packages to accommodate any of your outdoor recreation wants! For your added comfort and enjoyment, take a refreshing swim in our heated pool, soak in our oversized spa or work out in our exercise room.

Best-Western-Page-Arizona

716 Rimview Drive, Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 645-8868

Website | Map

This Page hotel is ideally situated with easy access to Monument Valley, the North and South rims of the Grand Canyon and Bryce Canyon. Local area excursions include boat tours and kayaking on Lake Powell and river rafting along the Colorado River. The hotel is just one mile from Lake Powell National Golf Course. Each well-appointed room, many with unobstructed views of the breathtaking Glen Canyon area, features free high-speed Internet access, an iron/ironing board, coffee/tea maker and hairdryer. Hotel guests will enjoy complimentary deluxe continental breakfast every morning. For added comfort and convenience, the BEST WESTERN comes equipped with a seasonal outdoor swimming pool and hot tub.

ClarionInnfront

751 South Navajo Drive, Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 645-9000

Website | Map

Set amid stunning mountain vistas and canyons, lush hanging gardens and gorgeous Lake Powell, the Clarion Inn in Page, AZ offers something for everyone. There’s no shortage of outdoor adventure in the area for guests, whether it be a relaxing cruise along Lake Powell, a 4X4 tour of Antelope Canyon or cliff climbing at Horsehoe Bend.

Comfort-Inn--Suites-Page-Arizona

890 Haul Rd., Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 645-6931

Website | Map

The Comfort Inn® & Suites in Page, AZ offers easy access to a variety of outdoor activities along the Colorado River including water skiing, hiking, biking, fishing, golfing and raft trips. This Page, Arizona hotel is also convenient to Horseshoe Bend and Antelope Canyon.

Guests of the Comfort Inn & Suites will appreciate comfortable interior corridors that provide safe and easy room access. The indoor heated pooland indoor hot tub is a great place to relax, while the Business Center offers access to fax and copy services.

Courtyard-by-Marriott-Page-Arizona

600 Clubhouse Drive, P.O. Box 4150 • Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 645-5000

Website | Map

Overlooking Arizona's breathtaking Glen Canyon National Recreation Area and the pristine waters of Lake Powell, Courtyard Page AZ Lake Powell offers 153 deluxe Southwestern style guest rooms each with free HBO, complimentary wireless, and the only hotel in Page that has electric vehicle (EV) charging stations.

Days-Inn-Page-Arizona

961 North 89 Hwy, Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 645-2800

Website | Map

When you stay at the Lake Powell Day's Inn & Suites, you'll find some of America's favorite natural treasures just outside your door here in Page, Arizona... Mesa Verde National Park Zion National Park, Marble Canyon and the North and South Rim of the Grand Canyon, Monument Valley and Rainbow Bridge National Monument are within a few hours drive or boat ride from our scenic perch above the Colorado River and Glen Canyon Dam, bordering the Navajo Nation Indian Reservation.

Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell, Page, AZ

3294 Sandhill Road, Page, Arizona, 86040 | Phone: (928) 645-0075

Website | Map

Located right off 89, Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell is close to all the natural wonders, including Horse Shoe Bend, Antelope Canyon and Lake Powell. Our friendly staff is happy to advise on the area's activities and dining options, plus we offer boat, bus, and RV parking facilities, convenient if you are taking the whole family to explore the National Parks or play on Lake Powell.

HIEShotel

643 South Lake Powell Blvd., Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 645-9900

Website | Map

Page Arizona's newest property! Enjoy our Healthy option Express Start Menu for breakfast. Enjoy our outdoor pool and hot tub. Fitness center available on site. Page, AZ offers stunning mountain vistas and canyons, lush hanging gardens and gorgeous Lake Powell. Peer down a 1,000-ft cliff at Horseshoe Bend, or since our hotel's location is near Antelope Canyon, take a 4x4 tour of this immense and stunning geologic wonder.

Hyatt Page Lake Powell

 

pet friendly place

Website | Map

  • 102 rooms
  • Upscale, casual eatery, lounge and bar with complimentary breakfast, limited afternoon lunch and full dinner service
  • Outdoor view terrace with fire pit and lounge seating
  • Marketplace with sundries and all-day “Grab ‘n Go” style food and beverage
  • Recreational and Adventure concierge service
  • Fitness Center
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Business Center
  • Guest laundry rooms
Knights-Inn-Page-Arizona

 

pet friendly place

121 South Lake Powell Blvd., Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 645-2488

Website | Map

Convenient access to the Southwest's most celebrated attractions and spacious, well-appointed rooms at surprisingly affordable rates make Lake Powell Budget Inn the perfect choice for your next getaway or business trip. While our rates may be low, our commitment to delivering a fantastic stay is uncompromising. From our comfortable rooms equipped with all the modern appointments that you'd expect to our selection of value-added amenities and superior service, you can rest assured that this is going to be a worry-free, relaxing lodging experience that won't break your travel budget.

Lake-Powell-Resort-Wahweap-Marina-Page-Arizona

100 Lake Shore Drive, Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 645-2433

Website | Map

The Resort offers comfortable lodging and suites, terrific dining and an ideal place to return to each evening after a day of fun and relaxation. Here you can kick back by the side of the pool and enjoy some of the most spectacular scenery in the West. Take a boat tour, a dinner cruise or rent a powerboat for an afternoon of exploring canyons and having a picnic on your own secluded beach. With comfortable hotel rooms and suites, spectacular meals and all the comforts of home, there's no better place on the down-lake shores of Lake Powell.

La Quinta Inn Suites

 

pet friendly place

70 Kaibab Road, Page, Arizona, 86040 | Phone: (928) 645-9898

Website | Map

Our brand new La Quinta Inn & Suites Page-Lake Powell hotel is within minutes to Arizona's breathtaking Glen Canyon National Recreation Area and the amazing waters of Lake Powell, and is the perfect choice for a family vacation or business travel. Located near Glen Canyon Dam, Antelope Canyon, Wahweap and Antelope Point Marinas of Lake Powell, your adventure awaits. Experience a day trip to the majestic sites of Zion, Bryce Canyon, the Grand Canyon and the incredible mesas of Monument Valley.

Motel-6-Page-Arizona

 

pet friendly place

637 South Lake Powell Blvd., Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 645-5888

Website | Map

This Motel 6 is conveniently located near Lake Powell, Glen Canyon Dam and Antelope Canyon. The motel features a beautiful scenic view for you to enjoy!

Page-Boy-Motel-Page-Arizona

150 North Lake Powell Blvd., P.O. Box 1626, Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 645-2416

Website | Map

When visiting the scenic Southwest, make our Page Arizona motel your base of operations! We are centrally located to area attractions, such as: The Grand Canyon, Monument Valley, The Painted Desert, Canyon De Chelly, Mesa Verde, Canyon Lands, Arches, Escalante, Bryce and Zion National Parks, not to mention Lake Powell and the Glen Canyon National Park. Make The Page Boy Motel your Lake Powell motel of choice.

Quality-Inn-Page-Arizona

287 North Lake Powell Blvd., Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 645-8851

Website | Map

The Quality Inn at Lake Powell invites you to experience our great location, superior guest accommodations and affordable rates. Whether Page is your final destination or you're just passing through, the Quality Inn at Lake Powell is the ideal place to stay when visiting.

Rodeway-Inn-Page-Arizona

107 South Lake Powell Blvd., Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 645-2406

Website | Map

This Page, AZ hotel is also minutes from the historic Glen Canyon Dam and beautiful Lake Powell. Lake Powell is an outdoor enthusiast's paradise, boasting more than 1,900 miles of shoreline and 266 square miles of surface area. This destination is a great place for boating, water sports, fishing and much more. Another scenic destination is the amazing Antelope Canyon, a popular location for photographers, hikers and sightseers, and just 10 miles from the hotel. This Page, AZ hotel is within walking distance of many local businesses, shopping centers, restaurants and government offices.

Suites-on-10th-Page-Arizona

32 North 10th Ave., Page, AZ | Phone: (602) 684-9403

Website | Map

Enjoy and relax in brand new generously sized upscale 1 bedroom suites. We feel we have identified the highest priority areas for our guests while traveling and have provided the highest quality in an affordable rate. They are within close walking distance of downtown and all the restaurants.

Super-8-Gateway-Page-Arizona

649 South Lake Powell Blvd., P.O. Box 4450, Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 645-5858

Website | Map

The Super 8 Gateway Page-Lake Powell is located in the beautiful Lake Powell, your headquarters for adventure and great value. In addition to extensive marine activities, overland tours, horseback riding, hiking, biking, fishing, museums, golf, airplane flights, scenic overlooks, and much more are available to make your vacation the best and most memorable. The hotel is situated conveniently nearby the Wal-Mart and Basha's shopping plaza, making shopping for boating, fishing and food supplies easy. A spectacular 27- hole golf course is located right across from the hotel. The Page Airport and nearby restaurants are located approximately 1-2 miles from the hotel.

Travelodge-Page-Arizona

 

pet friendly place

207 North Lake Powell Blvd., Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 645-2451

Website | Map

The Travelodge in Page, Arizona, offers a resort atmosphere with great views. The hotel offers Large Nicely Appointed Rooms, Free Deluxe Continental Breakfast, Cable TV and an Outdoor Heated Pool. Guest experience Location, Service and Value when visiting the Travelodge Page. A great place to Recreate and Hibernate.

amangiri-canyon-point-utah

1 Kayenta Road, Canyon Point, UT | Phone: (435) 675 3999

Website | Map

Amangiri (peaceful mountain) is located on 600 acres in Canyon Point, Southern Utah, close to the border with Arizona. The resort is tucked into a protected valley with sweeping views towards the Grand Staircase – Escalante National Monument. Built around a central swimming pool with spectacular views, the resort blends into its dramatic surrounds where deep canyons and towering plateaus create a raw landscape of immense power. Amangiri's Aman Spa features a floatation therapy pavilion, water pavilion with sauna, steam room, cold plunge and step pool, fitness centre and yoga pavilion.

enzh-CNfrdeitjaptrues
...Come See What's Up Around the Bend! Logo

Arizona ExploreMore Blu Yel new