床和早餐

点击标题了解更多信息

该-熊旦床 - 早餐页,亚利桑那州

邮政信箱4978 | 电话:(928)614,8239

此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。 | 官方网站

Bear's Den Bed&Breakfast住宿加早餐旅馆位于亚利桑那州佩吉市中心,于7月2013开放。 我们的首要任务是确保您在这里拥有最令人惊叹的体验。 服务就是我们的工作! 这就是我们所做的一切! 我们希望确保您在这里和我们一起时最大限度地利用您的时间。

点击我们的网站,查看我们提供的所有信息。 查看我们对Trip Advisor的精彩评论! 让我们帮助您计划行程,毕竟我们已经有超过35年的行业!

BellaVistapatio Bella Vista BedRm Bella Vista BedRm2

155 South Navajo,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)645,3148

此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。 | 地图

来吧,我们住在一个安静的社区,位于城市西端的梅萨。 这里是欣赏亚利桑那州日落美景的绝佳地点。 您可以在用餐室享用家常早餐,或在户外露台上放松身心。 我们在该地区居住超过30年,并且可以帮助您在入住期间开始您的冒险。 住宿包括2客房,每间客房均配有一张大号床和这些客房之间的共用浴室。

仙人掌玫瑰

官方网站

我们的家庭住宿加早餐酒店肯定能满足几乎所有旅客的需求。 您的旅店老板Pat和Roman Schmacht随时准备为您的旅行需求提供帮助。 我们很高兴向客人介绍我们的新地点。

当您访问我们时,期待一个干净,友好的氛围,为我们的客人提供四个漂亮的房间。 宁静客房,花园客房,Kokopelli客房和红岩客房。 有一间特大号床间和三间大号床间。 花园间还配有两张单人床,最多可容纳四位客人。 对于希望住在一起的家庭或团体来说,这是一个很好的选择。 所有客房均位于楼上,设有2间共用浴室。

我们成为住宿加早餐的所有者的旅程始于2000,当时罗马和我访问了新奥尔良并且第一次入住了住宿加早餐旅馆。 这是一次非常棒的经历,播下了种子。 当我退休并有机会到来时,我们抓住机会实现我们的梦想 - 仙人掌玫瑰床和早餐诞生了。

我们位于Ranchette Estates安静的住宅区。 我们距离购物区,邮局和市中心仅一小段车程。 我们距鲍威尔湖,格伦峡谷大坝,约翰卫斯理博物馆和商会游客中心仅数分钟路程。 您还可以找到许多当地景点和旅游。

峡谷的颜色

峡谷颜色向日葵室

回到露台

225 South Navajo Drive,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)640,0647

官方网站 | 地图

位于亚利桑那州佩吉市,距离美丽的鲍威尔湖湖岸和峡谷国家红橙色岩石的中心仅有6英里。 抵达后,客人将受到热烈的欢迎,并享用茶点。 我们在这里为您提供各种需求,无论是对当地美食场所的推荐,还是预订峡谷,游船或河流之旅,我们都乐意为您提供帮助。 如果您有任何特殊饮食需求,我们将很乐意为您提供服务。 如果您需要在湖上度过一天的冷却器或沙滩巾,我们可以让它们借出。 我们的客人可以免费享受我们的地上游泳池和露台区,其中包括燃气烧烤炉。 许多客人可以在游泳池畅游,在露台上享用晚餐。 美好的一天的完美结局! 在晚上的晚上,星星们进行了很多演出,大多数夜晚银河系都可见。 流星雨在四月,八月和十月很常见。

dreamkatcher分机dreamkatcher吃dreamkatcher视图

1055 South American Way,Big Water,UT | 电话:(435)675,5828

官方网站 | 地图

Dreamkatchers Lake Powell Bed and Breakfast酒店是Page / Lake Powell地区历史最悠久的住宿加早餐酒店之一,自2000开业以来,是一家提供全方位服务的客户。 毗邻格伦峡谷国家游乐区和大楼梯埃斯卡兰特国家纪念碑的南端,主办和招待是Dreamkatchers的主题。 距离鲍威尔湖和Page Arizona海岸仅有几分钟的路程,设施包括私人浴室和屋顶7人热水浴缸。 包括从6am到9am的全套美食早餐。 评论不言自明!

GrandviewExterior

1601 Grandview St.,Page,AZ | 电话:928-660-2614

官方网站 | 地图

可爱的家在安静的街区,享有壮观的景色。 享受丰盛 早餐前去冒险一天。 在一天结束时, 您可以在阴凉的露台上享用一杯葡萄酒放松身心。 访问Grandview网站,选择最适合您的访问的房间。

玫瑰步行旅馆床和早餐页面,亚利桑那州

1001 Gunsight Street,Page,AZ | 电话:(928)660,3822

官方网站 | 地图

酒店靠近风景秀丽的鲍威尔湖(Lake Powell),提供安静,干净而舒适的客房,价格极具竞争力。 我们的住宿包括一个大房间,一张豪华的特大号床,一个浪漫的四柱床,“大号”卧室,以及我们的双人/全套组合室,非常适合孩子们! 我们的客人还有一个宽敞的起居室,家庭可以在那里与爆米花一起收集电影之夜。

住宿加早餐的最佳选择是什么? 你猜到了! 早餐! 酒店每天早晨为您提供热腾腾的自制特色早餐,包含在房价内。

词shash-用餐,生态度假页,亚利桑那州

亚利桑那州佩吉 | 电话:928-640-3701

官方网站

纳瓦霍土地的冒险

Glamping几乎就是它听起来的样子。 一个迷人的“迷人”和“露营”的装饰,将酒店的舒适带入户外。 我们是一个离网度假胜地,为客人提供独特的住宿体验,使用高品质的墙帐篷,尖端,以及传统的纳瓦霍霍根。 坐落在亚利桑那州北部纳瓦霍国家的Shash Dine牧场上。 我们提供隐私,一览无余的景色,并可轻松进入我们的牧场。 您可以在优质的帆布帐篷或帐篷中醒来,然后走出令人惊叹的红色岩石,田园牧场和绵羊放牧的自然美景。 位于12高速公路南面的89英里处。 徒步旅行,放牧和治疗。 靠近所有设施和景点。

维多利亚时代

官方网站

这间大型二楼客房设有大号床,衣柜和梳妆台,私人阳台以及带淋浴和浴缸的连接私人浴室。 美丽的景色让您享受家一般的舒适休闲之旅。

我们的地方靠近鲍威尔湖,羚羊峡谷,格伦峡谷,科罗拉多河和马蹄湾。 因为邻里和舒适,你会爱我们的地方。 我们的地方适合情侣,独行冒险家,商务旅客和家庭(有孩子)。

enZH-CNfrdeitjaptrues
...来看看弯道周围有什么! 商标

Arizona ExploreMore Blu Yel新品

Bed & Breakfast

Tap on headings for more info

The-Bears-Den-Bed--Breakfast-Page-Arizona

P.O. Box 4978 | Phone: (928) 614-8239

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | Website 

The Bear’s Den Bed & Breakfast is located in the heart of Page, AZ and opened in July 2013. Our priority is to make sure you have the most amazing experience while you are here. Service is what we do! It’s all we do!  We want to make sure you maximize your time while you are here and with us.

Click on our web site to see all we have to offer. Check out our great reviews on Trip Advisor!  Let us help you plan your trip, after all we have been in the industry for over 35 years!

BellaVistapatio Bella Vista BedRm Bella Vista BedRm2

155 South Navajo, Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 645-3148

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | Map

Come stay with us in a nice quiet neighborhood, located on the Mesa in the west end of the City.  A great location for fantastic views of our Arizona sunsets.  Enjoy our home cooked breakfast in our dining room or relax outside on the patio.  We have lived in the area for more than 30 years, and can  help get you started on your adventures during your stay with us.  Accommodations include 2 rooms, each with a queen size bed and a shared bathroom between those rooms.

cactus rose

Website

Our family owned B&B is sure to satisfy nearly every traveler. Your innkeepers, Pat and Roman Schmacht, are ready to assist you with your travel needs. We are excited to introduce guests to our new location.

When you visit us, expect a clean, friendly atmosphere with four beautiful rooms available to our guests. The Serenity Room, Garden Room, Kokopelli Room and Red Rock Room. There is one king size room and three queen rooms. The Garden Room also has two twin size beds and will accommodate up to four guests. This is an excellent choice for families or groups wishing to stay together. All rooms are located upstairs and have two shared bathrooms.

Our journey to become owners of a bed and breakfast began in 2000 when Roman and I visited New Orleans and stayed in a B&B for the first time. It was an awesome experience and the seed was planted. When I retired and the opportunity came available we jumped at the chance to fulfill our dream – Cactus Rose Bed and Breakfast was born.

We are located in the quiet residential neighborhood of Ranchette Estates. We are a short drive from shopping, the post office and downtown Page. We are within minutes of Lake Powell, Glen Canyon Dam, John Wesley Museum and Chamber Visitor Center. You will also find many local attractions and tours available.

Canyon Colors

Canyon Colors Sunflower Room

Back Patio

225 South Navajo Drive, Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 640-0647

Website | Map

Located in Page, Arizona, just 6 miles from the shores of beautiful Lake Powell and the heart of the red orange rock of canyon country. Upon arrival guests are warmly greeted and treated to refreshments.  We are here to serve your every need, whether it’s a recommendation on great local places to dine or to book a canyon, boat or river tour we are happy to help.  If you have any special dietary needs, we’ll be glad to accommodate them.  Should you need a cooler or beach towel for a day on the lake, we have them to lend. Our guests are free to enjoy our above ground pool and patio area, which includes a gas grill for cook-outs.  Many guests enjoy a relaxing dip in the pool while cooking their dinner on the patio. A perfect ending to a marvelous day! Later on in the evening, the stars put on quite a show, and most nights the Milky Way is visible.  Meteor showers are common in April, August and October. 

dreamkatcher extdreamkatcher eatsdreamkatcher view

1055 South American Way, Big Water, UT | Phone: (435) 675-5828

Website | Map

One of the longest running B&B’s in the Page/Lake Powell region, Dreamkatchers Lake Powell Bed and Breakfast is a full-service customer acclaimed establishment since opening in 2000. Located adjacent to the Glen Canyon National Recreation Area and southern tip of the Grand Staircase Escalante National Monument, hosting and hospitality is the main theme at Dreamkatchers. Just minutes away from the shores of Lake Powell and Page Arizona, amenities include private baths and a roof top 7-person hot tub. Full gourmet breakfasts are included and offered from 6am to 9am. The reviews speak for themselves!

GrandviewExterior

1601 Grandview St., Page, AZ | Phone: 928-660-2614

Website | Map

Lovely home in quiet neighborhood, with spectacular views.  Enjoy a hearty breakfast before heading out for a day of adventures. At the end of the day, return to relax on the shady patio with a glass of wine.  Visit the Grandview website to choose the perfect room for your visit.

rose-walk-inn-bed-and-breakfast-page-arizona

1001 Gunsight Street, Page, AZ | Phone: (928) 660-3822

Website | Map

Located near beautiful, scenic Lake Powell, we offer quiet, clean and relaxing rooms at a competitive price. Our accommodations include a large room with a luxurious king-sized bed, a romantic, four-poster, "queen-sized" bedroom, as well as our twin/full combo room, which is great for kids! Our guests also have a spacious living room, where families can gather with popcorn for a movie night.

What's the best thing about a Bed & Breakfast? You guessed it! The breakfast! Our hot, homemade, signature breakfast is served to you every morning at your convenience and is included in the price of a night's stay.

Shash-Dine-Eco-Retreat-Page-Arizona

Page, AZ | Phone: 928-640-3701

Website

Adventure in Navajo Land

Glamping is pretty much exactly what it sounds like. A portmanteau of "glamorous" and "camping," glamping brings the comfort of a hotel into the great outdoors. We are an off grid retreat offering guests a unique stay utilizing quality wall tents, tipis, and soon, traditional Navajo hogans. Set atop the pastoral lands of Shash Dine' on the Navajo Nation in Northern Arizona. We offer privacy, unobstructed views, and easy access on our grazing lands. Wake up in a quality canvas wall tent or tipi and step out to the stunning natural beauty of red rocks, pastoral lands, and sheep grazing about. Located just 12 miles south of Page on the highway 89. Hiking, herding, and healing. Close to all amenities and attractions.

victorian

Website

This large, second-story room offers a Queen size bed, closet and dresser, private balcony, and ensuite private bathroom with shower and tub. The beautiful view makes a relaxing getaway with all the comforts of home.

Our place is close to Lake Powell, Antelope Canyon, Glen Canyon, the Colorado River and Horseshoe Bend. You’ll love our place because of the neighborhood and the coziness. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

enzh-CNfrdeitjaptrues
...Come See What's Up Around the Bend! Logo

Arizona ExploreMore Blu Yel new